Get all the updates about T20 Cricket World Cup 2014

Monday, January 20, 2014

Asia Cup 2014 Schedule

By 11:05 AM
Asian Cricket Council (ACC) has finally reached on this decision that the Asia Cup 2014 will be organized In Bangladesh and It will not be shifted to Sri Lanka Or UAE over the security concerns and Political unrest In the Bangladesh that is going on from several months. Asia Cup 2014 Schedule is also announced by the ACC along with this announcement.

Asia Cup 2014 Schedule

The cup will take place from 25th February 2014 to 8th of March 2014 In different cities of Bangladesh. For the first time In history we will also see Afghanistan's team in action during the Asia Cup. Previously four teams Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh takes parts In this cup that is played every 2 year.

Asia Cup 2014 Schedule is as follow:

25th February: Pakistan v Sri Lanka

26th February: Bangladesh v India

27th February: Afghanistan v Pakistan

28th February: India v Sri Lanka

1st March: Bangladesh v Afghanistan

2nd March: India v Pakistan

3rd March: Afghanistan v Sri Lanka

4th March: Bangladesh v Pakistan

5th March: Afghanistan v India

6th March: Bangladesh v Sri Lanka

8th March: Final, Mirpur

Pakistan will be defending the title as they won Asia cup in 2012 by beating Bangladesh on their land.